Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited

Reanda

Hong Kong

Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited

About Us

Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited (“RL&AY”) was established in Hong Kong in April 2009. RL&AY is a joint venture CPA firm formed between Reanda Certified Public Accountants LLP, a top 10 CPA firm in Beijing China, and Lau & Au Yeung C.P.A. Limited as driven by market demand and encouragement from the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants (CICPA) for Mainland accounting firms to “go global”. RL&AY is one of the founding and the first overseas member firm of Reanda International.

Established in 1997, Lau & Au Yeung C.P.A. Limited ("L&AY"), the founder firm of RL&AY, is a dynamic firm of certified public accountants and business advisors in HongKong.

L&AY, RL&AY and their affiliated business units in Hong Kong are collectively referred to as “Reanda Hong Kong”(“we”) which are firms in Hong Kong and are Hong Kong member firm of Reanda International.

Through our membership of Reanda International since 2010, Reanda Hong Kong has nurtured more management talent and is today one of the leading accounting and consulting firms in Hong Kong, offering a wide range of comprehensive services to clients.  We are ranked as the top No. 8 firm in Hong Kong by the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, according to a research on “Top 10 accountant groups by number of new listings” published in January2007 and are also ranked No. 14 in Hong Kong by the International Accounting Bulletin (IAB) in 2021.

We provide services including Audit and Assurance, Tax Compliance and Advisory, Company Secretarial Services as well as Merger & Acquisition Advisory. We offer deep industry experience and international networks to help businesses succeed and maximize their values. Drawing on our combined experience, we develop a sophisticated and practical approach to serve our clients, making Reanda Hong Kong an appealing alternative to the "Big Four", especially in the areas of delivering value added solutions, personal attention, timely response and competitive pricing.

Service Provided

Established in 1997, Reanda Hong Kong is now a team of hundred professionals serving clients in Hong Kong, China and other Asian countries. Our client portfolio ranges from entrepreneurs to listed conglomerates.

In addition to statutory audit and taxation services, Reanda Hong Kong is specialised in advisory services in IPO (Initial Public Offering) on stock exchanges in Hong Kong, Singapore, and Vietnam, etc, corporate reorganization, cross-border tax planning, fund raising in capital and money market, and set up and review of internal control environment. We have successfully assisted more than 5 clients listed on various stock exchanges in Asia.

Reanda Hong Kong consists of the following companies to offer a full range of professional services:
- Reanda Lau & Au Yeung (HK) CPA Limited
- Lau & Au Yeung C.P.A. Limited
- Reanda EFA Secretarial Limited
- Reanda Tax & Advisory Limited
- Computax Accountancy Services Limited
- Ace Sustainability & Risk Advisors Limited

China Desk

Considering its proximity to China, Hong Kong is often regarded by Chinese enterprises as the natural launchpad to increase their investment overseas, and as an attractive gateway by foreign investors to expand their business in China. In view of this, Reanda Hong Kong has introduced the China Desk Program to showcase its capability for serving China-based enterprises and multinational corporations.

The China Desk of Reanda Hong Kong has full support from professionals with exposure to Chinese accounting and financial regulations. With trilingual professionals on ground, Reanda Hong Kong is fully committed to assist Chinese and international enterprises to realize their business ambitions with a full spectrum of professional services.

Contact Us

Lau Shiu Wai, Franklin
Managing Director – Audit
+852 2113 1378Email
Au Yeung Tin Wah, Ellis
Director - Audit
+852 2113 1388Email
L S Chan
Director – Audit
+852 2113 1348Email
Tanny Yu
Director – Audit
+852 2113 1383Email
Alberta Sie
Director – Company Secretary
+852 2113 1368Email
Kenny Choi
Director – Quality Assurance
+852 3182 2455Email
May Ko
Director – Audit
+852 3182 2426Email
Janet Chik
Director – Audit
+852 3182 2457Email
Nelson Tsang
Director – Audit
+852 3182 2453Email
James Ye
Director – ESG
+852 3182 2429Email
Francisca Ho
Liaison Officer (Secretary to Director)
+852 2541 4188Email
Kristal Pang
Liaison Officer (Secretary to Director)
+852 2541 4188Email

Address

21/F Tai Yau Building, 181 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

info@hkreanda.com
+852 2541 4188
View Local Website

Beijing Headquarters

Reanda Certified Public Accountants LLP
Managing Partner: Mr. Jinhui Huang
Address: 11- 12/F, Building E, Sino-Ocean International, No. 210, Ciyunsi Beili, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC
Zip Code: 100025
Tel.: 0086-10-85886680
Fax: 0086-10-85886690
Website: www.reanda.com
E-mail: reanda@reanda.com

Branch Offices

Anhui

Room 1501-1, Building B, Liantou V Center, Minjiang Road, Baohe District, Hefei, Anhui Province 230000, PRC

Tel: +86 551 62938106

Fax: +86 551 62938106

E-mail: anhui@reanda.com 

Beijing Pilot Free Trade Zone

510-1, Unit 4, Floor 5, Building 2, Yard 9, FengHao East Road, Haidian District, Beijing, PRC

Tel: +86 10 63728265

E-mail: jzimao@reanda.com 

 

Dalian

8/F, Hongfu Building, No.51 Shanghai Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian, Liaoning Province 116001, PRC

Tel.: +86 411 82808788

Fax: +86 411 82643131

E-mail: dalian@reanda.com 

Fujian

Unit 901A, Building A, Sanfu Wealth Center, No. 992 Anling Road, Huli District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province 361015, PRC

Tel: +86 592 5166219

Fax: +86 592 5166229

E-mail: fujian@reanda.com 

Gansu

Room 717, Floor 7, Unit 2, Building 1, Mingcheng Plaza, No. 5198, Nanbinhe East Road, Chengguan District, Lanzhou City, Gansu Province 730030, PRC

Tel: +86 931 8263969

Fax: +86 931 8263969

E-mail: gansu@reanda.com 

Guangdong

4/F, No. 10, Siyouxin Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, PRC

Tel: +86 20 87370410

Fax: +86 20 87370410

E-mail: guangdong@reanda.com  

Hainan

Villa C806, Artist's New Village, 22 Chunguang Road, Jiyang District, Sanya City, Hainan Province 572000, PRC
Tel: +86 898 32802332

Fax: +86 898 32802332

E-mail: hainan@reanda.com   

Hebei

15/F, Xiangyuan Building, No.14 Kangle Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province 050051, PRC

Tel: +86 311 85202358

Fax: +86 311 85202358

E-mail: hebei@reanda.com

Heilongjiang

3/F, Yilong Office Building, No. 31, Songshan Road, Nangang District, Harbin, Heilongjiang Province150036, PRC

Tel: +86 451 87008900

Fax: +86 451 87008900

E-mail: heilongjiang@reanda.com

Henan 

26/F, Jiayi Dongfang Mansion, Guancheng Qu, Zhengzhou, Henan Province 450000, PRC

Tel.: +86 371 60110661

Fax: +86 371 60309106

E-mail: henan@reanda.com 

Hubei 

Rm A07 and A07-1, 25/F, No.7 Zhongnan Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei Province 430071, PRC

Tel.: +86 27 86628887

Fax: +86 27 86628887

E-mail: hubei@reanda.com

Hunan

6/F, Building B, Cultural Tower, No.139 Shaoshan North-road, Furong District, Changsha, Hunan Province 410011, PRC

Tel.: +86 731 84393988

Fax: +86 731 88214500

E-mail: hunan@reanda.com 

Jiangxi

Room 1401, Block A, Taihao Science and Technology Plaza, Qingshanhu District, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province 330038, PRC

Tel: +86 791 83868787

Fax: +86 791 83868787

E-mail: jiangxi@reanda.com

Jilin

Room A1-2#-321, Kaiyun Mansion, Mengjia Road, Kaiyun Sreet, Changchun City, Jilin Province 130022, PRC

Tel.: +86 431 81661352

Fax: +86 431 81661350

E-mail: jilin@reanda.com 

Liaoning

No. 31-15, Xinghua Nan Street, Tiexi District, Shenyang, Liaoning Province 110023, PRC

Tel: +86 24 23265322

Fax: +86 24 23265322

E-mail: liaoning@reanda.com 

Qingdao

3/F, Shandong Trade Mansion, No.51 Taiping Road, Shinan District, Qingdao, Shandong Province 266001, PRC

Tel: +86 532 82973017

Fax: +86 532 82973011

E-mail: qingdao@reanda.com 

Qinghai

10/F, Ziheng Tower, No.28, Xinning Road, Xi'ning, Qinghai Province 810008, PRC

Tel: +86 971 6072350

Fax: +86 971 6072350

E-mail: qinghai@reanda.com

Shaanxi

Rm10404, 4/F, Unit 1, LinghaiAB Building, Greenland Central Plaza, No.1, Jinye Road, Gaoxin District, Xi'an, Shaanxi Province 710065, PRC

Tel: +86 29 68255458

Fax: +86 29 68255458

E-mail: shaanxi@reanda.com

Shandong

25/F, Building 2, Lushang Glory City, No. 9777, Jingshi Road, Jinan, Shandong Province 250014, PRC

Tel.: +86 531 58760303

Fax: +86 531 69952700

E-mail: shandong@reanda.com

Shanghai 

21/F, Yibaishanshan Building, 985 Dongfang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200122, PRC

Tel: +86 21 50808151

Fax: +86 21 50808151

E-mail: shanghai@reanda.com 

Shanxi

No. 0701-0703, 7/F, Building 1, No. 323 Changzhi Road, Xiaodian District, Taiyuan City, ShanXi Province 030030, PRC

Tel: +86 351 8339551

Fax: +86 351 8339551

E-mail: shanxi@reanda.com

Shenzhen

27/F, Building 1, Xinwen Building, No.1002 Shennan Middle Road

Futian District, Shenzhen 518027, PRC

Tel.: +86 755 83753703

Fax: +86 755 83753955

E-mail: shenzhen@reanda.com 

Sichuan

4/F, Shuangfeng Building, 219 Wuhou Avenue, Chengdu, Sichuan Province 610041, PRC

Tel.: +86 28 66069800

Fax: +86 28 87050807

E-mail: sichuan@reanda.com 

Tianjin

Rm505, Building A, Guoyin Tower, No.38 Jinbu Road, Hebei District, Tianjin Province 300010, PRC

Tel:+86 22 24468396

Fax:+86 22 24468296

E-mail:tianjin@reanda.com

Zhejiang

15/F, Qiushi Building, No. 8 Jiaogong Road, Xihu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province 310011, PRC

Tel.: +86 571 86058302

Fax: +86 571 86058302

E-mail: zhejiang@reanda.com

Zhejiang Jiangnan 

8/F, Financial Building, Nanhu District, Jiaxing City

Tel: +86 573 82627278

Fax: +86 573 82627279

E-mail: jiangnan@reanda.com

Zhuhai

Rm1103, Dunhuang Building Garage, Renmin West Road No. 777, Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai, Guangdong Province 519000, PRC

Tel.: +86 756 2554082

Fax: +86 756 2554096

E-mail: zhuhai@reanda.com

Address

21/F Tai Yau Building, 181 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

info@hkreanda.com
+852 2541 4188
View Local Website