Australia  |  Belarus  |   Cambodia  |   China  |   Cyprus  |   Egypt  |   Germany  |   Greece  |   Hong Kong  |   India  |   Indonesia  |   Italy  |   Japan  |   Kazakhstan  |   Korea  |   Macau  |   Madagascar  |   Malaysia  |  Malta  |  Mauritius  |  Mozambique |   Nepal  |  Netherlands  | New Zealand  |  Pakistan  |  Poland  |  Portugal  |  Romania  |   Russia  |   Singapore  |   Taiwan  |   Turkey  |   UAE  |   UK  |   Vietnam  |  
English  |  中文
  China Home
 

Contact

Beijing Headquarter

1

Reanda Certified Public Accountants LLP
Managing Partner: Mr. Jinhui Huang
Address: 11- 12/F, Building E, Sino-Ocean International, No. 210, Ciyunsi Beili, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC
Zip Code: 100025
Tel.: 0086-10-85886680
Fax: 0086-10-85886690
Website: www.reanda.com
E-mail: reanda@reanda.com

Branch Office

2

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Heilongjiang Office
Contact: Mr. Jinhui Huang
Address: 2/F, Building E, Zhongshan Mingyuan, No.61, Zhongshan Road, Xiangfang District, Harbin, Heilongjiang Province
Zip Code: 150036
Tel: 0451-87008900
Fax: 0451-87008900
E-mail: heilongjiang@reanda.com

3

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Liaoning Office
Contact: Mr. Yi Pan
Address: No. 31-15, Xinghua Nan Street, Tiexi District, Shenyang, Liaoning Province,
Zip Code:110023
Tel: 024-23265322
Fax:024-23265322
E-mail: liaoning@reanda.com

4

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Tianjin Office
Contact: Mr. Chuan Zhao
Address: Rm505, Building A, Guoyin Tower, No.38 Jinbu Road, Hebei  District, Tianjin Province
Zip Code:300010
Tel:022-24468396
Fax:022-24468296
E-mail:tianjin@reanda.com

5

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Shandong Office:
Contact: Mr. Xinyu Wang
Address: 413, 4/F, No.53, Luoyuan Street, Lixia District, Ji'nan, Shandong Province
Zip Code: 250011
Tel.: 0531-69952700
Fax: 0531-69952701
E-mail: shandong@reanda.com

6

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Shenzhen Office
Contact: Mr. Achun Zhou
Address: Rm2701, Xinwen Building, No.1002 Shennan Middle Road
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Zip Code: 518031
Tel.: 0755-83753769
Fax: 0755-83753955
E-mail: shenzhen@reanda.com

7

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Dalian Office
Contact: Mr. Jinhui Huang
Address: 1011 Hongfu Building, No.45 Shanghai Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian, Liaoning Province
Zip Code: 116001
Tel.: 0411-82808788
Fax: 0411-82643131
E-mail: dalian@reanda.com

8

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Hunan Office
Contact: Ms. Changying Xu
Address: 6/F, Building B, Cultural Tower, No.139 Shaoshan North-road, Furong District, Changsha, Hunan Province
Zip Code: 410011
Tel.: 0731-82242188
Fax: 0731-84820988
E-mail: hunan@reanda.com

9

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Zhejiang Office
Contact: Mr. Ding Jian
Address: RmB516, Ruibo International, Dudun Road No. 673, Xihu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province
Zip Code: 310012
Tel.: 0571-85880288
Fax: 0571-81110966
E-mail: zhejiang@reanda.com

10

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Henan Office
Contact: Ms. Hongtao Zhou
Address: 26/F, Jiayi Dongfang Mansion, Guancheng Qu, Zhengzhou, Henan Province
Zip Code: 450008
Tel.: 0371-60110661
Fax: 0371-60110662
E-mail: henan@reanda.com

11

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Sichuan Office
Contact: Ms. Chaohui Huang
Address: 4/F, Shuangfeng Building, 219 Wuhou Avenue, Chengdu, Sichuan Province
Zip Code: 610041
Tel.: 028-66069800
Fax: 028-87050807
E-mail: sichuan@reanda.com

12

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Shanghai Office
Contact: Mr. Zizhou Zhang
Address: 19D Zhongfang Huadong Building, No.1138 Chang'an Road, Shanghai
Zip Code: 200070
Tel: 021-51616345
Fax: 021-51068398
E-mail: shanghai@reanda.com

13

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Fujian Office
Contact: Mr.Jinhui Huang
Address: Rm403, Jinshan Fortune Plaza No.3, Fangzhong Road No. 2366, Huli District, Xiamen, Fujian Province
Zip Code: 361004
Tel: 0592-5166219
Fax: 0592-5166229
E-mail: fujian@reanda.com

14

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Hubei Office
Contact: Ms. Xi Liu
Address: Rm A07-1, 25/F, No.7 Zhongnan Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan, Hubei Province
Zip Code: 430071
Tel.: 027-87711689
Fax: 027-87711689
E-mail: hubei@reanda.com

15

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Gansu Office
Contact: Mr. Donghai Wang
Address: 12/F, No.20 Gaolan Road, Chengguan District, Lanzhou, Gansu Province
Zip Code: 730000
Tel: 0931-8720682
Fax: 0931-8720682
E-mail: gansu@reanda.com

16

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Anhui Office
Contact: Mr. Yong Jiang
Address: Rm 601, 6/F, Guangming Building, the intersection of Emeishan Road and Zhuque Road,Binhu District, Hefei, Anhui Province
Zip Code: 230000
Tel: 0551-62934705
Fax: 0551-62938106
E-mail: anhui@reanda.com

17

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Shaanxi Office
Contact: Mr. Liangjun Dong
Address: Rm10404, 4/F, Unit 1, LinghaiAB Building, Greenland Central Plaza, No.1, Jinye Road, Gaoxin District, Xi'an, Shaanxi Province
Zip Code: 710065
Tel: 029-68255458
Fax: 029-68255458-801
E-mail: shaanxi@reanda.com

18

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Hebei Office
Contact: Mr. Zhongzhi Cao
Address: Rm1513, 15/F, Xiangyuan Building, No.14 Kangle Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province
Zip Code: 050051
Tel: 0311-87028104
Fax: 0311-85202358
E-mail: hebei@reanda.com

19

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Xiangtan Office
Contact: Mr. Dejun Zhao
Address: Rm809, Luzhen Fuwu Building, Ziwei Road No.8, Furong District, Changsha, Hunan Province
Zip Code: 411104
Tel: 0731-81855699
Fax: 0731-81855699
E-mail: xiangtan@reanda.com

20

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Qingdao Office
Contact: Mr. Tingli Yan
Address: 3/F, Shandong Trade Mansion, No.51 Taiping Road, Shinan District, Qingdao, Shandong Province
Zip Code: 266001
Tel: 0532-82973017
Fax: 0532-82973011
E-mail: qingdao@reanda.com

21

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Shanxi Office
Contact: Mr. Xiaobao Wang
Address: Rm 602, Unit 4, Block C, Huade Central Plaza, No. 131, Changfeng Street, Xiaodian District, Taiyuan, ShanXi Province
Zip Code: 030030
Tel: 0351-8339551
Fax: 0351-83395511
E-mail: shanxi@reanda.com

22

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Zhejiang Jiangnan Office
Contact: Mr. Wenbin Pu
Address: 4-5/F, Building A, East Zhonghuan Plaza, South Zhonghuan Road, Jiaxing, Zhejiang Province
Zip Code: 314001
Tel: 0573-82627278
Fax: 0573-82627279
E-mail: jiangnan@reanda.com

23

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Jiangxi Office
Contact: Mr. Beiping Zuo
Address: Rm3003, BuildingB3, Wanda Square, Honggutan District, Nanchang, Jiangxi Province
Zip Code: 330000
Tel: 0791-83868787
Fax: 0791-83868787
E-mail: jiangxi@reanda.com

24

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Qinghai Office
Contact: Ms. Haixiong Yu
Address: 10/F, Ziheng Tower, No.28, Xinning Road, Xi'ning, Qinghai Province
Zip Code: 810008
Tel: 0971-6072350
Fax: 0971-6072350
E-mail: qinghai@reanda.com

25

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Zhuhai Office
Contact: Ms. Xiaohong Huang
Address: Rm1103, Dunhuang Building Garage, Renmin West Road No. 777, Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai, Guangdong Province
Zip Code: 519000
Tel.: 0756-6159189
Fax: 0756-6159169
E-mail: zhuhai@reanda.com

26

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Suzhou Office
Contact: Mr. Yujun Zhou
Address: 14/F, Kings Tower, ShiShan Road, New District, SuZhou, Jiangsu Province
Zip Code: 215000
Tel: 0512-68789206
Fax: 0512-66099081
E-mail: suzhou@reanda.com

27

Reanda Certified Public Accountants Jilin Office
Contact: Ms. Weiwei Wang
Address: Rm402, Junzhuan Xiaoqu No.2, Nanlin Road, Nanguan Qu, Changchun, Jilin Province
Zip Code:130022
E-mail: jilin@reanda.com